愤怒的小鸟 MOD APK 2022 v2.60.2 下载无限能量/金钱

Angry Birds MOD APK 2022 是一款经典的寻鸟游戏,可让您通过其游戏玩法测试您的力量。
下载
4.3/5 投票:5,927,160
更新
17 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日
岗位要求
5.0及以上
规格
73M

报告此应用

描述

愤怒的小鸟 MOD APK 2022 for Android 是最好的游戏,让您体验数百万游戏玩家的有趣游戏。 Angry Birds 以绝对华丽的画面、具有挑战性的多层次关卡、有趣的头目猪和更多破坏性宣布了弹弓游戏的新纪元。

愤怒的小鸟APK的特点

这是愤怒的小鸟APK的惊人功能

具有特殊能力的鸟类

愤怒的小鸟 APK 允许玩家在一定程度上改变战术和策略。 游戏中有不同的鸟类具有非凡的力量。 从各种不同的战术中进行选择,并与你的敌人战斗。

检查: 愤怒的小鸟 2 模组

击败老板小猪

小猪岛上有一些重犯 愤怒的小鸟去MOD APK 你需要你的弹弓技能来击倒这些罪犯。 工头猪、臭名昭著的猪王和猪酋长会不择手段地制作鸡蛋。 准备好,给猪肉上一课。

迷人的游戏

愤怒的小鸟空间MOD APK 有引人入胜的游戏玩法。 每个级别您将有七条生命,它们会很好地提高您的游戏规模和您的个人资料位置。

吊索和粉碎

悬挂的鸟被用来瞄准钉子。 破坏钉子后,由于积分增加,您可以获得无限的金钱和生命力。 吊起愤怒的小鸟并砸碎钉子。 这是一款以正确方式发现目标力量的好游戏。

竞争与挑战

通过玩这个具有玩家对玩家功能的团体游戏,在线与朋友和家人一起玩和竞争。 您可以在每个任务中面临不同类型的挑战。 完成任务后,您将进入下一个级别。

检查: 我会说话的安吉拉 mod apk 

愤怒的小鸟MOD APK的特点

愤怒的小鸟 愤怒的小鸟朋友MOD APK 有很多很酷的功能。

无限的宝石

什么比拥有无限宝石更好。 在 愤怒的小鸟变形金刚MOD APK,你有无限数量的宝石。 您可以在游戏商店购买不同的物品并解锁各种宝藏。 此功能消除了执行不必要任务的压力。

收集黑珍珠

Black Pearls 是游戏内的高级资源,可解锁各种类型的帽子组合,例如 Calavera、SteamPunk、健美操、植物等等。 您将拥有无限的黑珍珠 愤怒的小鸟史诗MOD APK

优质鸟类

许多鸟类都可以在 愤怒的小鸟2 MOD APK,包括 Chuck、Red、Bomb、The Blues、Mathilde 和许多其他鸟类。 

解锁级别

在 Angry Birds MOD APK 中,有数百个令人兴奋的关卡需要完成,这将始终让您保持参与。 您不需要解锁这些关卡,因为所有这些关卡都已解锁 愤怒的小鸟里约MOD APK.

总结

Angry Birds MOD APK 是 Angry Birds 的续集,但它具有全新的策略和思维方式。 这是不同的,因为你不需要瞄准和杀死猪。 参加史诗般的战斗并与聪明的猪战斗,它们再次认为出了点问题。 召集最强大的鸟类团队并展示您的能力。

常见问题

Angry Birds MOD APK 可以在 Android 手机上使用吗?

是的,Angry Birds MOD APK 适用于 Android 手机。

下载愤怒的小鸟 MOD APK 是否安全?

是的,它是 100% 安全的。

您需要 Wi-Fi 连接才能玩 Angry Birds MOD APK 吗?

不,您可以在没有 Wi-Fi 连接的情况下玩游戏。

视频

图片

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Angry Birds MOD APK 2022 v2.60.2 Download Unlimited Energy/Money

Angry Birds MOD APK 2022 is a classic bird-finding game that lets you test your strength with its gameplay.
Download
4.3/5 Votes: 5,927,160
Updated
December 17, 2021
Requirements
5.0 and up
Size
73M

Report this app

Description

Angry Birds MOD APK 2022 for Android is the best game that lets you experience the fun game of millions of gamers. Angry Birds announces a new era of slingshot gaming with absolutely gorgeous graphics, challenging multilevel levels, interesting boss pigs, and more destruction.

Features of Angry Birds APK

Here are the amazing features of Angry Birds APK

Birds with special powers

Angry Birds APK allows the players to change tactics and strategies at a certain level. The game has different birds with exceptional powers. Choose from a variety of different tactics and fight your enemies well.

Check: Angry Birds 2 Mods

Beat boss piggies

There are some severe criminals on Piggy Island in Angry Birds go MOD APK and you need your slingshot skills to take these criminals down. Foreman Pig, infamous King Pig, and Chief Pig will stop at nothing to make their eggs. Get ready and teach the lesson to pork.

Fascinating gameplay

Angry Birds space MOD APK has fascinating gameplay. You will have seven lives at each level, and they will do very well to improve your scale of play and your profile position.

Sling and Smash

Hanging birds are used to target pegs. After destroying the pegs, you can get unlimited money and life powers due to the point increase. Sling the Angry Birds and smashing the pegs. It is a great game for discovering your target powers the right way.

Competition and challenges

Play and compete with friends and family online by playing this group game with the player versus player feature. You can face different kinds of challenges in every mission. After completing the mission, you will be moved to the next level.

Check: My talking Angela mod apk 

Features of Angry Birds MOD APK

Angry Birds Angry Birds friends MOD APK has a lot of cool features.

Unlimited gems

What’s best than having unlimited gems. In Angry Birds transformers MOD APK, you have unlimited number of gems. You can buy different items in the play store and unlock various treasures. This feature takes the stress out of performing unnecessary tasks.

Collect black pearls

Black Pearls is the in-game premium resource that unlocks hat combos of various types such as Calavera, SteamPunk, Aerobics, Botanical, and many more. You will have unlimited black pearls in the Angry Birds epic MOD APK

Premium birds

Many birds are available in Angry Birds 2 MOD APK, including Chuck, Red, Bomb, The Blues, Mathilde, and many other additional birds. 

Unlocked levels

In Angry Birds MOD APK, there are hundreds of exciting levels to complete, which will always keep you engaged. You don’t need to unlock these levels as all these levels are already unlocked in Angry Birds rio MOD APK.

Conclusion

Angry Birds MOD APK is the sequel to Angry Birds, but it has an entirely new strategy and mindset. It is different as you don’t need to aim and kill the pigs. Take part in epic battles and fight clever pigs, who again decided that something was wrong. Gather your team of the most powerful birds and show your abilities.

FAQs

Do Angry Birds MOD APK works on Android phones?

Yes, Angry Birds MOD APK works on Android phones.

Is it safe to download Angry Birds MOD APK?

Yes, it is 100% safe.

Do you need a Wi-Fi connection to play Angry Birds MOD APK?

No, you can play the game without a Wi-Fi connection.

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.