饥饿的龙 MOD APK 2022 [所有龙解锁]

4.0

Hungry Dragon MOD APK 2022 是一个更新版本,将为您解锁所有龙,让这次冒险更加有趣。
4.4/5 投票:331,275
开发商
育碧
版本
4.0
更新
21年2022月XNUMX日
岗位要求
4.4及以上
规格
134M

报告此应用

描述

有多少人玩过《饥饿鲨》或《大鱼燕》之类的游戏? 我相信这些冒险非常有趣,有趣,适合喜欢玩休闲活动的人。 还有一个令人兴奋的事实是开发商育碧正式复活了“空中”版的饥饿龙。 诚然,人们将不再需要潜入海浪之下,而是能够飞越天空。

关于饥饿的龙 MOD APK 2022

似乎提供了一个电源按钮。 每当您使用按键按下按钮时,Devgan 就会上升。 当树不能与空气接触时,它会吃掉鸟儿。 他也吃羊。 因此,如果他停止进食,他的帮助就会开始减少。 因此,必须定期进行。 所以,伙计们,它真的很受欢迎,但它也是一个游戏,所以你几乎肯定会玩它。

检查: 丹人 mod apk

饿龙MOD APK 2022的特点

Hungry Dragon MOD APK 2022 的一些奇妙功能如下:

无限飞行

Hungry Dragon 是一款永无止境的游戏。 您可以随心所欲地飞行或消费。 每当龙到期时,游戏就结束了。 要在整个游戏中达到最高记录,请消耗更多以获得更多积分。

硬币

记得在每场饥饿的龙作弊游戏中获得金币。 它们被用来接触锦标赛的其他​​龙。 你喂你的龙越远,它就会长得越快。 龙的体型、外观和力量都在增长。

各种各样的龙

android的龙世界秘籍不仅包括一种或几种龙种,而且多达十种。 每条龙似乎都像夜空中的星星一样分明。 它们有多种颜色、种类和外观。

图形令人惊叹

你的龙确实是《饿龙》中的焦点。 每条龙都经过精心的 3D 雕刻,展示了它所有的壮丽动作。 Hungry Dragon apk mod 的整体视觉效果吸引了眼球,并通过风景和其他组件得到增强。 还有很多其他的元素,比如火和其他一些会让你目瞪口呆的东西。

充分利用您的推动力

您可以在空中使用助推器来提高龙的速度。 当追求大目标并获得大回报时,你应该使用你的助推器。 通过这种方法,您可以充分利用提升。 你可以尽快吃掉那些讨厌的生物。 或者,如果您的龙受到攻击,您需要使用助推器。 您需要迅速飞行以防止进一步损坏。

检查: 坦克英雄 Mod Apk

总结

在 Hungry Dragon apk mod 游戏中,你必须控制一条大龙吃掉你路上的任何东西。 调查地点时破坏社区和林地。 整个游戏中有十条龙,每条龙都有独特的特征和技能,可以改进和装备。

新产品

新 XXL 龙
Drak-awet,一部分是龙,一部分是上帝从沙土中升起!
一个被认为被诅咒永远沉睡的远古生物,在 3000 年后被未知的力量唤醒,为龙峡带来厄运……

视频

图片

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Hungry Dragon MOD APK 2022 [All Dragons Unlocked]

4.0

Hungry Dragon MOD APK 2022 is an updated version that will unlock all dragons for you to make this adventure more interesting.
4.4/5 Votes: 331,275
Developer
Ubisoft Entertainment
Version
4.0
Updated
March 21, 2022
Requirements
4.4 and up
Size
134M

Report this app

Description

How many of you have played a game such as Hungry Shark or Big Fish Swallow? I believe these adventures to be highly intriguing, entertaining, and appropriate for folks who enjoy playing leisure activities. And there’s the exciting fact that developer Ubisoft has formally resurrected the “air” edition of Hungry Dragon. True, people will no longer have to plunge beneath the waves but will be able to fly across the skies.

About Hungry Dragon MOD APK 2022

There seems to be a power button provided. A Devgan rises whenever you press on the button using a key. The tree consumes the birds when it cannot come into contact with the air. He also consumes the sheep. So if he stops eating, his assistance begins to dwindle. As a result, it must be done on a regular basis. So, pals, it’s really popular, but it’s also a game, so you’ll almost certainly play it.

Check: Dan the Man mod apk

Features of Hungry Dragon MOD APK 2022

Some of the fantastic features of Hungry Dragon MOD APK 2022 are as follows:

Unlimited fly

Hungry Dragon is a game that never ends. You are free to fly or consume as much as you want. Whenever the dragon expires, the game is over. To achieve the maximum record throughout the game, consume more to gain more credits.

Coins

Remember to acquire gold coins in each and every game of Hungry Dragon cheats. They’re utilized to get access to the tournament’s other dragons. The further you feed your dragon, the faster it will grow. The dragon has grown in size, appearance, and strength.

Dragons of many sorts

The dragon world cheats for android includes not only one or a couple of dragon species, yet up to ten. Every dragon seems to be as distinct as the stars in the night sky. They come in a variety of hues, species, and appearances.

The graphics are stunning

Your dragon is indeed the center of attention in Hungry Dragon. Every dragon is meticulously sculpted in 3D, displaying all of its magnificent motions. The Hungry Dragon apk mod’s general visual, which is attractive to the eyes, is enhanced by the scenery and other components. There are many other elements like fire and some other stuff that will make you dumbfounded.

Make the most of your boost

You can utilize the booster to enhance the dragon’s speed when in the air. When pursuing large targets with large rewards, you should employ your boost. With this approach, you can get the most out of the boost. You can consume those nasty creatures as rapidly as possible. Alternatively, you need to use the boost if your dragon is under attack. You need to fly swiftly to prevent further damage.

Check: Tank Hero Mod Apk

Conclusion

In the Hungry Dragon apk mod game, you must control a large dragon to eat whatever is in your path. Destruction of the communities and woodlands as you investigate the locales. There are ten dragons throughout the game, each with unique features and skills that may be improved and outfitted.

What's new

NEW XXL DRAGON
Drak-awet, part Dragon, part God has arisen from the sands!
An ancient being believed cursed to sleep forever, awoken by unknown forces after 3000 years to bring doom to Dragonheim…

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.