火影忍者 X 火影忍者 MOD APK 2022 [无限忍者] 新

9.4.0

Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 是动作游戏的最新版本,外观焕然一新。 下载 Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK 并享受升级和独特的游戏功能。
4.2/5 投票:932,726
开发商
NAMCO BANDAI娱乐公司
版本
9.4.0
更新
18年2022月XNUMX日
岗位要求
5.0及以上
规格
115M

报告此应用

描述

火影忍者 X 火影忍者 MOD APK 2022 是游戏火影忍者 X 火影忍者 APK 的 MOD 版本,并提供了一系列出色的功能。 它的吸引人的和更新的功能会给您留下深刻的印象,这些功能使游戏看起来有所不同,但与原始游戏有很好的区别。 看到你最喜欢的角色聚集在一起玩这个游戏。

火影忍者 X 火影忍者 MOD APK 2022 的特点

从为您提供忍者部落到多人任务,游戏涵盖了所有内容。 游戏的 MOD 版本为您提供了更好、更大胆的功能,如无限金钱、无广告和值得称赞的图形。 

忍者部落和忍者战斗 

您可以从游戏所基于的流行动漫中收集您最喜欢的忍者。 现在明智地选择您的忍者氏族并添加您想要添加的人。 无论是宇智波佐助、漩涡博人还是内田萨达,通过提高氏族的技能,让你的忍者氏族成为最强大的忍者氏族。 不仅仅是通过训练来准备忍者来保护村庄资源。 确保你的忍者可以保卫堡垒免受玩家的攻击。 使用军衔保护城堡。

检查: 下载Stumble Guys MOD APK 

忍者行动和多人任务

创造一个致命的忍者连击,用最强大的攻击击败你的敌人。 您可以通过参与任务来赢取奖品。 加入忍者公会,完成激动人心的任务。 每支队伍将由 4 名队员组成,他们将击败一名巨型 Boss 并摧毁敌人的堡垒。 但是,在进行突然袭击时必须小心。

使用火影忍者 X Boruto MOD APK 2022 享受无限金钱

Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK Unlimited Money 通过为您提供无限金钱,为您提供升级和收集强大英雄的绝佳机会。 使用 Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK 充分利用此功能并获得无限的宝石和现金。

去无广告

如果您讨厌在游戏体验中被打断,那么火影忍者 X 火影忍者的 MOD 版本可以满足您的需求。 现在玩您最喜欢的游戏,而不会被无限无用的广告所困扰。 只需下载并亲自查看即可。

令人难以置信的图形

他们说第一印象是最后印象,而 Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 令人难以置信的图形令人印象深刻。 该游戏提供逼真的 2D 图形,但仍然通过动画为游戏增添了许多戏剧性。 不要忘记提及MOD版游戏提供的令人上瘾且高效的游戏玩法。

检查: 机甲竞技场MOD APK 

总结

如果您喜欢火影忍者角色并且喜欢动漫动作类型,那么 Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 适合您。 它为您提供充满紧张刺激和刺激的高品质游戏体验。 下载 Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK 是一款激动人心的游戏,适合任何对他最喜欢的卡通世界感兴趣的人。

视频

图片

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 [Unlimited Shinobite] New

9.4.0

Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 is the latest version of the action game with a new look. Download Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK and enjoy access to upgraded and unique game features.
4.2/5 Votes: 932,726
Developer
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Version
9.4.0
Updated
March 18, 2022
Requirements
5.0 and up
Size
115M

Report this app

Description

Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 is the MOD version of the game Naruto X Boruto APK and offers an outstanding range of features. You will be impressed with its attractive and updated features that make the game look different but in a good way from the original one. See your favorite characters gathering together for this game.

Features of Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022

From offering you Ninja clans to multiplayer missions, the game has covered it all. The MOD version of the game provides you with even better and bolder features like unlimited money, no ads, and commendable graphics. 

The Ninja Clans and Ninja Battles 

You can gather your favorite shinobi from the popular anime the game has been based on. Now choose your ninja clan wisely and add whom you want to add. Be it Sasuke Uchiha, Boruto Uzumaki, or Sarda Uchida and make your ninja clan the most powerful one by improving the clan’s skills. Not just that protect village resources by preparing shinobi by training it. Make sure your shinobi can defend the fortress from the attacks of the players. Protect the castle by using the rank of war.

Check: Download Stumble Guys MOD APK 

The Shinobi in Action and Multiplayer Missions

Create a deadly Ninja combo and defeat your enemies with powerful attacks from the best. You can win prizes by taking part in missions. Join Shinobi guild and complete exciting missions. Each team will comprise 4 team players that will defeat one giant boss and destroy their enemy’s fortress. However, it is essential to be careful while making surprise attacks.

Enjoy Unlimited Money with Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022

Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK Unlimited Money provides you a great chance of upgrading and collecting powerful heroes by offering you unlimited money. Make the most out of this feature and receive unlimited gems and cash with Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK.

Go Ad-Free

If you hate getting interrupted in the middle of your gaming experience, then the MOD version of Naruto X Boruto has something for you. Now play your favorite game without getting annoyed by unlimited useless ads. Just download it and see it for yourself.

The Incredible Graphics

They say the first impression is the last, and the incredible graphics of Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 make an impressive one. The game offers 2D graphics that are realistic yet still add much-added drama to the game with animations. Not to forget to mention the addictive and efficient gameplay provided by the MOD version of the game.

Check: Mech Arena MOD APK 

Conclusion

If you love Naruto characters and have a thing for the anime action genre, then Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 is for you. It offers you a high-quality gaming experience filled with jam-packed action and thrill. Download Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK is an exciting game for anyone interested in his favorite cartoon World.

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.