ناروتو X بوروتو MOD APK 2022 [شينوبيتي غير محدود] جديد

9.4.0

Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 هو أحدث إصدار من لعبة الحركة بمظهر جديد. قم بتنزيل Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK واستمتع بالوصول إلى ميزات اللعبة الفريدة والمحدثة.
4.2/5 المصوتون: 932,726
المطور
بانداي نامكو انترتينمنت
الإصدار
9.4.0
تحديث
18 مارس، 2022
تفاصيل التخصص
5.0 وما فوق
المقاس
115M

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

الوصف

ناروتو X بوروتو MOD APK 2022 هي نسخة MOD من لعبة Naruto X Boruto APK وتقدم مجموعة رائعة من الميزات. ستنبهر بميزاتها الجذابة والمحدثة التي تجعل اللعبة تبدو مختلفة ولكن بطريقة جيدة عن اللعبة الأصلية. شاهد شخصياتك المفضلة تتجمع معًا لهذه اللعبة.

ميزات Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022

من تقديم عشائر Ninja إليك إلى مهام متعددة اللاعبين ، غطت اللعبة كل شيء. يوفر لك إصدار MOD من اللعبة ميزات أفضل وأكثر جرأة مثل المال غير المحدود ، وعدم وجود إعلانات ، ورسومات جديرة بالثناء. 

عشائر النينجا ومعارك النينجا 

يمكنك جمع شينوبي المفضلة لديك من الرسوم المتحركة الشهيرة التي استندت إليها اللعبة. اختر الآن عشيرة النينجا بحكمة وأضف من تريد إضافته. سواء كان ذلك Sasuke Uchiha أو Boruto Uzumaki أو Sarda Uchida واجعل عشيرة النينجا الخاصة بك هي الأقوى من خلال تحسين مهارات العشيرة. ليس هذا فقط يحمي موارد القرية من خلال إعداد شينوبي من خلال تدريبها. تأكد من أن شينوبي الخاص بك يمكنه الدفاع عن القلعة من هجمات اللاعبين. حماية القلعة باستخدام رتبة الحرب.

التحقق من: تحميل Stumble Guys MOD APK 

شينوبي في العمل ومهام متعددة اللاعبين

قم بإنشاء مجموعة نينجا مميتة واهزم أعدائك بهجمات قوية من الأفضل. يمكنك الفوز بجوائز من خلال المشاركة في المهمات. انضم إلى نقابة شينوبي وأكمل المهام المثيرة. سيتألف كل فريق من 4 لاعبين من الفريق سيهزمون زعيمًا عملاقًا ويدمرون حصن أعدائهم. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري توخي الحذر أثناء القيام بهجمات مفاجئة.

استمتع بأموال غير محدودة مع Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022

يوفر لك Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK Unlimited Money فرصة رائعة لترقية الأبطال الأقوياء وجمعهم من خلال تقديم أموال غير محدودة لك. حقق أقصى استفادة من هذه الميزة واحصل على أحجار كريمة وأموال غير محدودة مع Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK.

اذهب خالية من الاعلانات

إذا كنت تكره التعرض للمقاطعة في منتصف تجربة اللعب الخاصة بك ، فإن إصدار MOD من Naruto X Boruto به شيء يناسبك. العب الآن لعبتك المفضلة دون أن تتضايق من الإعلانات غير المحدودة وغير المجدية. فقط قم بتنزيله وشاهده بنفسك.

الرسومات لا تصدق

يقولون إن الانطباع الأول هو الأخير ، والرسومات المذهلة لـ Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 تجعلها رائعة. تقدم اللعبة رسومات ثنائية الأبعاد واقعية ولكنها لا تزال تضيف الكثير من الدراما للعبة بالرسوم المتحركة. ناهيك عن ذكر طريقة اللعب الفعالة التي تسبب الإدمان والتي توفرها نسخة MOD من اللعبة.

التحقق من: Mech Arena MOD APK 

في الختام

إذا كنت تحب شخصيات Naruto ولديك شيء من نوع الحركة المتحركة ، فإن Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 يناسبك. يوفر لك تجربة ألعاب عالية الجودة مليئة بالإثارة والإثارة. تنزيل Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK هي لعبة مثيرة لأي شخص مهتم بعالم الرسوم المتحركة المفضل لديه.

فيديو

الصور

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 [Unlimited Shinobite] New

9.4.0

Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 is the latest version of the action game with a new look. Download Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK and enjoy access to upgraded and unique game features.
4.2/5 Votes: 932,726
Developer
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Version
9.4.0
Updated
March 18, 2022
Requirements
5.0 and up
Size
115M

Report this app

Description

Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 is the MOD version of the game Naruto X Boruto APK and offers an outstanding range of features. You will be impressed with its attractive and updated features that make the game look different but in a good way from the original one. See your favorite characters gathering together for this game.

Features of Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022

From offering you Ninja clans to multiplayer missions, the game has covered it all. The MOD version of the game provides you with even better and bolder features like unlimited money, no ads, and commendable graphics. 

The Ninja Clans and Ninja Battles 

You can gather your favorite shinobi from the popular anime the game has been based on. Now choose your ninja clan wisely and add whom you want to add. Be it Sasuke Uchiha, Boruto Uzumaki, or Sarda Uchida and make your ninja clan the most powerful one by improving the clan’s skills. Not just that protect village resources by preparing shinobi by training it. Make sure your shinobi can defend the fortress from the attacks of the players. Protect the castle by using the rank of war.

Check: Download Stumble Guys MOD APK 

The Shinobi in Action and Multiplayer Missions

Create a deadly Ninja combo and defeat your enemies with powerful attacks from the best. You can win prizes by taking part in missions. Join Shinobi guild and complete exciting missions. Each team will comprise 4 team players that will defeat one giant boss and destroy their enemy’s fortress. However, it is essential to be careful while making surprise attacks.

Enjoy Unlimited Money with Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022

Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK Unlimited Money provides you a great chance of upgrading and collecting powerful heroes by offering you unlimited money. Make the most out of this feature and receive unlimited gems and cash with Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK.

Go Ad-Free

If you hate getting interrupted in the middle of your gaming experience, then the MOD version of Naruto X Boruto has something for you. Now play your favorite game without getting annoyed by unlimited useless ads. Just download it and see it for yourself.

The Incredible Graphics

They say the first impression is the last, and the incredible graphics of Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 make an impressive one. The game offers 2D graphics that are realistic yet still add much-added drama to the game with animations. Not to forget to mention the addictive and efficient gameplay provided by the MOD version of the game.

Check: Mech Arena MOD APK 

Conclusion

If you love Naruto characters and have a thing for the anime action genre, then Naruto X Boruto MOD APK 2022 is for you. It offers you a high-quality gaming experience filled with jam-packed action and thrill. Download Naruto X Boruto Ninja Voltage MOD APK is an exciting game for anyone interested in his favorite cartoon World.

Video

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.